Chamber welcomes new President Michael Gaynor

Paddy Malone, Michael Gaynor, Paddy Matthews and David Minto

At the recent Chamber AGM Michael Gaynor was elected President with Paddy Matthews having completed his successful 2 year term. David Minto was elected Vice President with Michael Farrell, Treasurer and Paddy Malone PRO remaining on. Paddy Matthews thanked those who contributed to the success of the Chamber during the year and made special reference to the organiser of both the Santa Run and Saint Patrick’s Day parade, Jimmy Cumiskey who is stepping down. He also thanked Paddy Malone for his advice as the previous President.

See attached Press Release for more information.


Total Attachments: 1

Now is the time to enter your business in the Louth Business Awards 2022. There are 23 categories of awards this year, giving you a fantastic selection to choose from.