Carlingford Adventure Centre Summer Camp


Carlingford Adventure Centre celebrating 21 years of Summer Camp this year.

Carlingford Adventure Centre run an action packed Outdoor Activity Camp….
Each Day offers a different activity
On the water… Pier Jumping, Kayaking, Windsurfing, Canadian Canoeing, Raft Building, Sailing, Frenzies (Open top Kayak), Double Frenzies , Piccolos (for the little ones)
On the Land… High Ropes,  Leap of Faith, Rock Climbing & Abseiling, Challenge Course including Low Ropes Course and up to 24 “mini-challenges”, Archery.NEW! Laser Combat

Camp begins Monday the 25th June and runs until Friday 24th August. Available for kids aged 6-17 in Junior & Senior Camps. Each day offers something different.  A great way to get out and enjoy the outdoors.

Ages:
Suitable for 6-10yrs (Junior Camp) and 11-17yrs  (Senior Camp).  Residential and Non-Residential options are available.

Dates:
Summer Camp 1: Mon 25th June – Fri 29th June
Summer Camp 2: Sun 1st  / Mon 2nd July – Fri 6th July
Summer Camp 3: Sun 8th / Mon 9th July – Fri 13th July
Summer Camp 4: Sun 15th / Mon 16th July – Fri 20th July
Summer Camp 5: Sun 22nd / Mon 23rd July – Fri 27th July
Summer Camp 6: Sun 29th / Mon 30th July – Fri 4th Aug
Summer Camp 7: Sun 5th / Mon 6th Aug – Fri 10th Aug
Summer Camp 8: Sun 12th / Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug
Summer Camp 9: Sun 19th /  Mon 20th Aug – Fri 24th Aug

Costs:
5 Day Non-Residential -€145pp
5 Day Residential-€359pp

Come for the Day-€39pp

For more information contact info@carlingfordadventure.com / 042-9373100

Now is the time to enter your business in the Louth Business Awards 2022. There are 23 categories of awards this year, giving you a fantastic selection to choose from.